Sleep

I have lately been up at all hours of the night.  Either I can’t sleep or my husband wakes and turns on the tv.  He sleeps better with it on, I can’t sleep with it on.  It’s getting so I am ready to move into the guest room.  I bought room darkening drapes which I am thinking of taking with me. 🙂  We will be married 43 years in June and I think we’d get along fine if we solved this sleep problem.  I often wait for his snore, then hide the remote so he can’t wake me up too early watching reruns of King of Queens.  Wish me luck!

About rjacksonb

Reader, quilter, and watercolors, I also love photography, drawing and biking. I have a special friend, a dog named HARRY THE DIRTY DOG, named after a children's book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

